• Image of The Evolution Of Chaos (CD)
  • Image of The Evolution Of Chaos (CD)

Released in 2010, The Evolution Of Chaos was considered by many to be the best Thrash Metal album of the year. Heathen's first album in nearly 20 years proved that the band was still in top form, producing instant Bay Area Thrash classics such as "Dying Season", "Arrows of Agony", "No Stone Unturned" and "Control By Chaos". Brand new, sealed jewel case CD.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Dying Season
3. Control By Chaos
4. No Stone Unturned
5. Arrows Of Agony
6. Fade Away
7. A Hero's Welcome
8. Undone
9. Bloodkult
10. Red Tears Of Disgrace
11. Silent Nothingness

Sold Out