• Image of The Evolution Of Chaos (Autographed CD)
  • Image of The Evolution Of Chaos (Autographed CD)

Released in 2010, The Evolution Of Chaos was considered by many to be the best Thrash Metal album of the year. Heathen's first album in nearly 20 years proved that the band was still in top form, producing instant Bay Area Thrash classics such as "Dying Season", "Arrows of Agony", "No Stone Unturned" and "Control By Chaos". These CD copies are autographed by Heathen guitarists Lee Altus and Kragen Lum.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Dying Season
3. Control By Chaos
4. No Stone Unturned
5. Arrows Of Agony
6. Fade Away
7. A Hero's Welcome
8. Undone
9. Bloodkult
10. Red Tears Of Disgrace
11. Silent Nothingness

Sold Out